Teachers and Staff

Estrella Vista is equipped with some of the finest educators Arizona has to offer. Each teacher is certified to teach in Arizona and comes to the classroom with innovative and effective teaching methods that help your child understand the curriculum thoroughly.

Administration


No contacts found.

  • Armstrong Samantha
    Samantha Armstrong Principal armstrong.samantha@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Inglewood, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Yearbook and literature

    Hobbies
    Reading and doing puzzles

    Arizona State University Logo Northern Arizona University Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Samantha Strong
  • Bryant Antonio
    Antonio Bryant Assistant Principal bryant.antonio@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Compton, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Dancing, traveling, and doing home projects.

    Arizona State University Logo


    Antonio Bryant

Office Support


No contacts found.

Related Services


No contacts found.

  • Jimenez Brittany
    Brittany Jimenez Student Achievement Coach Jimenez.brittany@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Glendale, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Photography, crafting

    Arizona State University Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Brittany Jimenez
  • Valasin Katy
    Katy Valasin Reading Interventionist Valasin.Katy@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Muskegon, MI

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    I like to go camping with my daughter, husband, and golden retriever, Wally. I also enjoy reading books, watching movies, and swimming.

     


    Katy Valasin

Teachers

Kindergarten


No contacts found.

  • Kimme Suyen
    Suyen Kimme Kindergarten kimme.suyen@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Nandaime, Nicaragua

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Watching movies, camping, and playing or watching sports.

     


    Suyen Kimme
  • McGee Monique
    Monique McGee Kindergarten mcgee.monique@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    I enjoy spending time with my family and journaling.

    Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


  • Sauer Margaret
    Margaret Sauer Kindergarten Sauer.Margaret@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    St. Louis, MO

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Crafts, sports

    Southeast Missouri State University Logo


    Margaret Sauer

First Grade


No contacts found.

  • Gallegos Sandra
    Sandra Gallegos First Grade Gallegos.Sandra@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Los Angeles, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Cooking and running

    Arizona State University Logo Northern Arizona University Logo


    Sandra Gallegos
  • Koranteng Jennifer
    Jennifer Koranteng First Grade Koranteng.jennifer@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Asakaaka

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    I love sports and singing.

    University of Cape Coast, Ghana Logo University of Education Winneba


    Staff
  • Lopez Jenny
    Jenny Lopez First Grade lopez.jenny@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Tolleson, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    Singing, watching movies, and playing board games.

    Arizona State University West Campus Logo


  • Perez Laura
    Laura Perez First Grade perez.laura@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Compton, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    I love music, reading, baseball, and being outdoors.

    Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo Northern Arizona University


    Staff

Second Grade


No contacts found.

  • Adewumi Rahimat
    Rahimat Adewumi Second Grade Adewumi.Rahimat@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Ogbomosho, Nigeria

    Favorite Subject
    English Language

    Hobbies
    Cooking, shopping, listening to music, and spending time with family and children.

     


    Rahimat Adewumi
  • Ceballos Zuniga Itzel
    Itzel Ceballos Zuniga Second Grade CeballosZuniga.Itzel@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Mexico City, Mexico

    Favorite Subject
    Math and science

    Hobbies
    I enjoy baking, crafting, and taking walks.

    Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Itzel Ceballos Zuniga
  • Chapman Ashley
    Ashley Chapman Second Grade Chapman.Ashley@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies.
    Bowling, reading, swimming, and TV junkie.

    Glendale Community College Logo Arizona State University Logo


    Ashley Chapman
  • Farrell Nancy
    Nancy Farrell Second Grade Farrell.Nancy@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Goodyear, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends, cooking, and baking. I am an animal lover and love spending time taking care of my pets.

     


    Nancy Farrell

Third Grade


No contacts found.

  • Cappello Daisy
    Daisy Cappello Third Grade cappello.daisy@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Costa Mesa, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Hiking

    Arizona State University Logo


    Daisy Sandoval
  • Schmidt Ashleigh
    Ashleigh Schmidt Third Grade Schmidt.ashleigh@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    San Diego, CA

    Favorite Subject
    History

    Hobbies
    I enjoy working out, hiking, reading, and spending time with family and friends.

    Grossmont College Logo


  • Titus Hailey
    Hailey Titus Third Grade titus.hailey@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    San Diego, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Language Arts and science

    Hobbies
    Gardening, traveling, crocheting, and being outdoors.

    Grossmont College Logo


  • Waga Karesh Marie
    Karesh Marie Waga Third Grade waga.karesh@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Tagum City, Phillipines

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    Singing and dancing

    St. John Paul II College of Davao


Fourth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Ellison Smith Murdell
    Murdell Ellison Smith Fourth Grade smith.murdell@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Jamaica

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies

    Hobbies
    Hide, read, and travel.

    The University of the West Indies Logo Wake Forest University Logo


    Murdell Ellison Smith
  • Gonzalez Ana
    Ana Gonzalez Fourth Grade gonzalez.ana@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Avondale, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    English

    Hobbies
    Reading, art, music, and baking.

    University of Phoenix Logo


  • Murphy Christopher
    Christopher Murphy Fourth Grade murphy.christopher@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies

    Hobbies
    Hiking, cooking, spending time with my girls, and watching MCU movies and shows.

    Arizona State University Logo


  • Prusa Philip
    Philip Prusa Fourth Grade Prusa.Philip@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Cleveland, OH

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies, reading

    Hobbies
    Reading, cooking, and sports.

    Arizona State University Logo Bowling Green State University Logo


    Philip Prusa

Fifth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Aguayo Yolanda
    Yolanda Aguayo Fifth Grade SCI aguayo.yolanda@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Chicago, IL

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Traveling

    Governors State University


    Yolanda Aguayo
  • Davis Lynda
    Lynda Davis Fifth Grade ELA Davis.Lynda@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Avondale, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    English

    Hobbies
    Writing, needle point sewing, painting, and cooking/baking.

    Ottawa University Logo


    Lynda Davis
  • Gonzalez-Galvez Kathy
    Kathy Gonzalez-Galvez Fifth Grade Math Galvez.Kathy@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

    Favorite Subject
    Biology

    Hobbies
    I enjoy doing home improvement projects, crafting, swimming, and hiking.

     


    Kathy Gonzalez-Galvez
  • Newman Danielle
    Danielle Newman Fifth Grade HSS Newman.Danielle@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Art

    Hobbies
    Swimming

    Carrington College Founded 1967 Logo


Sixth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Bowden Lori
    Lori Bowden Sixth Grade HSS Bowden.Lori@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    El Paso, TX

    Favorite Subject
    Language arts, science, and art.

    Hobbies
    I love to play golf, paint, be creative, and try new things.

    The University of Texas at El Paso Logo Northern Arizona University Logo


    Lori Bowden
  • Landis Cindy
    Cindy Landis Sixth Grade ELA landis.cynthia@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Reading, PA

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    Rollerskating, camping, and swimming.

    Kutztown University Logo


    Cindy Landis
  • Parker Torrey
    Torrey Parker Sixth Grade Math parker.torrey@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Language Arts

    Hobbies
    Reading, martial arts

    Arizona State University Logo


    Torrey Parker
  • Wilson Terese
    Terese Wilson Sixth Grade SCI wilson.terese@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Belize

    Favorite Subject
    English

    Hobbies
    Swimming, gardening, and traveling.

    Ottawa University Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


Seventh Grade


No contacts found.

  • Miller Madisen
    Madisen Miller Seventh Grade ELA Miller.Madisen@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Chandler, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    ELA, history, and band.

    Hobbies
    Rugby, reading, and visiting coffee shops.

     


    Madisen Miller
  • Muluh Mbuh
    Mbuh Muluh Seventh Grade Math muluh.mbuh@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Bamenda, Cameroon

    Favorite Subject
    Math and science

    Hobbies
    Reading, researching, traveling, and exercising.

    University of Bemenda


  • Ragland Kenneth
    Kenneth Ragland Seventh Grade Science ragland.kenneth@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Memphis, TN

    Favorite Subject
    Math and science

    Hobbies
    Music

    DeVry University Logo Rio Salado College a Maricopa community College Logo


  • Schulte Scott
    Scott Schulte Seventh Grade HSS Schulte.Scott@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Glendale, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies

    Hobbies
    Arizona sports teams, music, movies, reading, and traveling.

    Arizona State University Logo


    Scott Schulte

Eighth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Batchelder Stephen
    Stephen Batchelder Eighth Grade Science Batchelder.Stephen@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Orland, CA

    Favorite Subject
    English and biology

    Hobbies
    Writing, hiking, travel, and swimming.

     


    Stephen Batchelder
  • Kelley Jeanette
    Jeanette Kelley Eighth Grade ELA kelley.jeanette@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Wood working

    Hobbies
    Hiking, reading, and hanging out with my kids.

    Glendale Community College Northern Arizona University Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


  • Munson Zaquerie
    Zaquerie Munson Eighth Grade HSS munson.zaquerie@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Spokane, WA

    Favorite Subject
    History

    Hobbies
    Golf, reading, fishing, and gardening.

    Washington State University Logo


    Zaquerie Munson
  • Nowell Darrie
    Darrie Nowell Eighth Grade Math nowell.darrie@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Ahoskie, NC

    Favorite Subject
    Spanish

    Hobbies
    Chess, swimming, martial arts, studying Spanish, and teaching about leadership.

     


    Darrie Nowell

Exceptional Learning Teachers


No contacts found.

  • Disbrow Barbara
    Barbara Disbrow Resource 7–8 disbrow.barbara@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Manchester, SD

    Favorite Subject
    ELA (Reading, Writing, and Spelling)

    Hobbies
    Reading and camping

    Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo Rio Salado College a Maricopa community College Logo


    Barbara Disbrow
  • Gillespie Barbara
    Barbara Gillespie Resource 5–6 Gillespie.Barbara@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Show Low, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    ELA - Creative Writing

    Hobbies
    Grandchildren visits, storytelling

    Arizona State University Logo Northern Arizona University Logo Argosy University logo


    Staff
  • Horton Diane
    Diane Horton Resource horton.diane@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Alachua, FL

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    Cooking

    University of Phoenix Orlando, FL Logo Santa Fe State College Logo


Special Areas


No contacts found.

  • Brophy Antony
    Antony Brophy P.E. Brophy.Antony@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Brownsville, TX

    Favorite Subject
    Science, P.E.

    Hobbies
    Running, reading, and general tomfoolery.

    The University of Texas at Brownsville Logo


    Antony Brophy
  • Guajardo Donna
    Donna Guajardo STEM Guajardo.Donna@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    San Antonio, TX

    Favorite Subject
    History

    Hobbies
    Shopping, home decorating, and organizing

    University of Phoenix Logo St. Mary's University


    Staff
  • Jocic Vedran
    Vedran Jocic Technology Jocic.vedran@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    World History

    Hobbies
    Reading, cooking, working out, meditation, and pickleball.

    Paradise Valley Community College Logo Arizona State University Logo


    Staff
  • Spielman Michael
    Michael Spielman Music Spielman.Michael@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Music

    Hobbies
    Playing the piano, baking, and going to Disneyland.

    Kansas State University Logo Manhattan College Logo


    Michael Spielman
  • Young Amy
    Amy Young Art young.amy@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Southgate

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    Outdoor activities, DIY projects, and baseball.

    Eastern Michigan University Logo


School Support


No contacts found.

  • Alvarado Belia
    Belia Alvarado Social Worker Alvarado.Belia@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Alamogordo, NM

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    I like spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, taking walks, light hiking, and fun things.

    Weber State University Logo Our Lady of the Lake University Logo


    Belia Alvarado
  • Gomez Imelda
    Imelda Gomez Permanent Substitute Gomez.Imelda@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Bell Gardens, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math, reading, and P.E.

    Hobbies
    Running and arts and crafts

     


    Imelda Gomez
  • McCue Evangelina
    Evangelina McCue Permanent Substitute Mccue.Evangelina@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Mexicali B.C., Mexico

    Favorite Subject
    Math and language arts

    Hobbies
    Camping, hiking, and cooking.

     


    Evanglina McCue

Custodial Staff


No contacts found.